Contact Us

1922 10th St, Monroe, WI 53566
(608) 325-1303

Monday 8:30AM–4:30PM
Tuesday 8:30AM–4:30PM
Wednesday 8:30AM–4:30PM
Thursday 8:30AM–4:30PM
Friday 8:30AM-1:00PM

Board Of Directors

Harvey Mandel  Tonya Briggs
Marilyn Bartelt 
 Harvey Mandel Tonya Briggs  Marilyn Bartelt
President Vice President Treasurer


Michelle Steinmann  Jim Roidt  Mark Peterson 
Michelle Steinmann Jim Roidt Mark Peterson
Secretary Director Director


Ken Clark    Kevin
Ken Clark MikeMayer Kevin Beckman
Director Director Director
Back To Top